Category Archives: Secret Life

Love So Strong (1994)


Secret Life
“Love So Strong” (1994)
1994 Pulse-8 Records (UK)

01 Love So Strong (Brothers In Rhythm Edit)
02 Love So Strong (Porter & Gleadall)
03 Love So Strong (Brothers In Rhythm Experience)
04  Love So Strong (The Association Mix)
05 Love So Strong (Play Boys DMC Dub)

Secret Life – She Holds The Key

Secret Life
“She Holds The Key”
1994 Pulse-8 Records (UK)

01. She Holds The Key (Original 7″)
02. She Holds The Key (Play Boys 7″ Edit)
03. She Holds The Key (Play Boys Club Mix)
04. She Holds The Key (Play Boys Fully Loaded Dub)
05. She Holds The Key (H.A.L.F. I’m A Believer Mix)
06. She Holds The Key (Secret Life Club Mix)

INFO > After releasing two singles through Cowboy as a quartet, Secret Life slimmed down to a duo and jumped ship to Pulse-8. Between 1994 and 1996, Andy Throup and Paul Bryant produced five singles and an album for Pulse-8, including “She Holds The Key.”

She Holds The Key