Category Archives: Röyksopp

Remind Me (US Promo)


01 Remind Me (Radio Edit)
02 Remind Me (Original Version)
03 Remind Me (Someone Else’s Radio Mix)
04 Remind Me (Tom Middleton Cosmos Mix)
05 Remind Me (Ernest St. Laurent’s Moonfish Mix)
06 Remind Me (James Zabiela’s Ingeborg Mix)

INFO > Norwegians Gaute Barlindhaug, Svein Berge, Torbjørn Brundtland, and Kolbjørn Lyslo formed Aedena Cycle in 1994 and released one EP through Apollo Records. The quartet split up after that release, although Barlindhaug later revived the band name as a solo project. In the mid-90s, Brundtland collaborated with other musicians under various aliases, including: Alanïa, Drum Island, and Those Norwegians. Brundtland and Svein Berge eventually reunited and formed Röyksopp in 1998. “Remind Me” is one of five singles featured on the duo’s 2001 debut album, “Melody A.M.”