Category Archives: Primal Scream

Primal Scream – Come Together

Primal Scream
“Come Together”
1990 Sire Records (US)
9 26384-2

01. Come Together (7″ Version)
02. Loaded (7″ Version)
03. Come Together (Terry Farley Remix)
04. Loaded (Weatherall Mix)
05. I’m Losing More Than I’ll Ever Have
06. Ramblin’ Rose (Live N.Y.C.)
07. Loaded (Terry Farley Remix)

INFO > This US CD maxi-single combines two early Primal Scream classics: “Loaded” (Creation UK CRE 070) and “Come Together” (CRE 078). With Andrew Weatherall’s seminal revision of “I’m Losing More Than I’ll Ever Have”, and Terry Farley’s remixes of “Come Together” and “Loaded”, it’s a bona fide Boy’s Own party.