Category Archives: Inner City

Do Ya


Inner City
“Do Ya”
1994 Columbia (US)
44K 77401

01 Do Ya (Single Mix) | 04:00
02 Do Ya (The Reese Uplifting Vocal Mix) | 07:35
03 Do Ya (The Claude Young Mix) | 05:11
04 Do Ya (Carl Craig Build Up Mix) | 05:27
05 Do Ya (Chez D Trent Late Night Dub Mix) | 04:39
06 Do Ya (Sure Is Pure Remix) | 09:55
07 Do Ya (Sure Is Pure Dub) | 06:11
08 Do Ya (Graeme Park Club Mix) | 09:23
09 Do Ya (Graeme Park Dub Mix) | 06:10
10 Do Ya (The Commission Mix) | 06:00
11 Do Ya (The Commission Dub) | 07:31
12 Lovin’ It Up | 03:24

The US CD single of Inner City’s “Do Ya” includes every mix of the track, and the B-side from the cassette single.

Back Together Again


Inner City
“Back Together Again”
1993 6 X 6 Records (UK)

01 Back Together Again (Mark Taylor Urban Version)
02 Back Together Again (Reese Classic Broken Beat)
03 Back Together Again (Reese Project Dub)
04 Back Together Again (East Village Mix)
05 Back Together Again (East Village Dub)
06 Back Together Again (Reese Phuture Dub Trip)
07 Back Together Again (Reese Radio Mix)

Big Fun


01 Big Fun (Radio Fun)
02 Big Fun (Magic Juan Mix)
03 Big Fun (Juan’s Magic Remix)

INFO > Released in 1988, club classic “Big Fun” was the debut release from Inner City: producer Kevin Saunderson and vocalist Paris Grey. The track first appeared on Neil Rushton’s seminal compilation, “Techno! The New Dance Sound Of Detroit.” Combining elements of techno and house, “Big Fun” was a very successful and hugely influential single.

Follow Your Heart


01 Follow Your Heart (Reese Original Mix)
02 Follow Your Heart (MK Mix)
03 Follow Your Heart (Reese Trance Dance Mix)
04 Follow Your Heart (Komix Club Mix)
05 Follow Your Heart (Altern 8 Annihil 8 Mix)
06 Follow Your Heart (Reese Deep Space Mix)

INFO > US exclusive 1992 single from Kevin and Ann Saunderson.

Inner City – Share My Life

Inner City
“Share My Life”
1994 6 x 6 Records (UK)

01. Share My Life (Ian Levine Radio Mix)
02. Share My Life (Kevin Saunderson ‘Master Reese’ Master Edit)
03. Share My Life (Reese Dub Reese Mix)
04. Share My Life (Graeme Park Vocal Mix)
05. Share My Life (Aquarel Future Sound Of Longton Mix)
06. Share My Life (Parks & Wilson LA Underground Mix)

INFO > High quality house from Kevin Saunderson and Paris Grey, accompanied by well-varied remixes.