Category Archives: Groove Armada

Shameless (UK Promo)

Bryan Ferry - Shameless

Bryan Ferry
2010 Virgin Records Ltd (UK)
Promo CD-R

01 Shameless
02 Shameless (Still Going Remix)
03 Shameless (Still Going Instumental)
04 Shameless (Pilooski Remix)
05 Shameless (UltraDelux Remix)
06 Shameless (Tong & Rogers Wonderland Remix)
07 Shameless (Mylo Remix)
08 Shameless (Mylo Radio Edit)
09 Shameless (Mylo Instrumental)
10 Shameless (Kaos Remix)

Andy Cato & Tom Findlay co-wrote “Shameless” with Bryan Ferry; the track appears on Groove Armada’s LP “Black Light” and Ferry’s album “Olympia”, both released in 2010.