Category Archives: E-Zee Possee

E-Zee Possee – Love On Love

E-Zee Possee Featuring Dr. Mouthquake
“Love On Love”
1992 More Protein (UK)

01. Love On Love (Brief Love Affair Mix)
02. Love On Love (Sasha Love)
03. Love On Love (Sasha Love Dub)
04. Love On Love (Mouthquake Master Mix)
05. Love On Love (Sasha Vocal Dub)

INFO > E-Zee Possee comprised Jeremy Healy, Boy George, and Simon Rogers. The dance collective released one album and a handful of singles through George’s More Protein label. “Love On Love” received much love from Sasha for this 1992 reissue, which also includes Bruce Forest’s ‘Mouthquake Master Mix’ from 1989.

Love On Love