Category Archives: Double Trouble

Street Tuff


01 Street Tuff (Scar Radio Mix)
02 Street Tuff (Club Radio Mix)
03 Street Tuff (Scar Mix)
04 Street Tuff (Club Mix)
05 Street Tuff (Robin Albers Mix)
06 Street Tuff (Norman Cook Mix)
07 Street Tuff (Longsy D Remix)
08 Street Tuff (Ruff Mix)
09 Street Tuff (Bass Heavy Mix)
10 Street Tuff (Norman Cook Instrumental)
11 Street Tuff (Time To Rock Dub)

INFO > Double Trouble and Rebel MC’s second single “Street Tuff” peaked at 3 on the UK Singles Chart in 1989.

Just Keep Rockin’


01 Just Keep Rockin’ (7″ Hip-House Mix)
02 Just Keep Rockin’ (7″ Sk’ouse Mix)
03 Just Keep Rockin’ (12″ Hip-House Mix)
04 Just Keep Rockin’ (12″ Sk’ouse Mix)
05 Just Keep Rockin’ (Robin Albers Mix)
06 Just Keep Rockin’ (DMC Mix)
07 Just Keep Rockin’ (12″ Sk’ouse Remix)
08 Just Keep Rockin’ (12″ Hip-House Remix)
09 Just Keep Rockin’ (Hip-House Dub)
10 Just Keep Rockin’ (Sk’ouse Dub)

INFO > 1989 hip house hit “Just Keep Rockin'” was the debut release by Double Trouble: Karl ‘Tuff Enuff’ Brown, Leigh Guest, and the late Michael Menson, collaborating with Rebel MC (Michael West). The package includes an early remix by Dutch DJ Robin ‘Jaydee’ Albers, along with a Paul Dakeyne mix produced for DMC.