Category Archives: Brittany

V.O.A.T. [Variations On A Theme]


“V.O.A.T. [Variations On A Theme]”
1997 EastWest (UK)

01 V.O.A.T. (Tevendale’s Tunnel Radio Edit)
02 V.O.A.T. (Original Version)
03 V.O.A.T. (Tevendale’s Tunnel Mix)
04 V.O.A.T. (Distant Drums Remix)
05 V.O.A.T. (Brittany Remix)

Don’t Be Afraid


01 Don’t Be Afraid (Brittany Radio Mix)
02 Don’t Be Afraid (Brittany Remix)
03 Don’t Be Afraid (Tall Paul Remix)
04 Don’t Be Afraid (Original Mix)
05 Don’t Be Afraid (Distant Drums Mix)
06 Don’t Be Afraid (Brittany Dub)
07 Galaxia (Qattara Remix)
08 Galaxia (Original Mix)

INFO > “Don’t Be Afraid” was the first of three singles released by Ferry Corsten under the alias Moonman. Originally released in 1996, the single was licensed by Heat Recordings for a UK release the following year; the CD issue also includes mixes of “Galaxia” (tracks from both discs are consolidated here). Along with reworks from Jim Eliot and Paul Newman, the package also features remixes by Beat Foundation bandmates Andy Cato and Mike Mukhopadhyay under their respective guises as Qattara and Distant Drums.