Category Archives: Acorn Arts

I’m Stronger Now

Definitive Two
“I’m Stronger Now”
1992 Deconstruction (UK)
74321 12473 2

01 I’m Stronger Now (Acorn Arts Vocal Mix)
02 I’m Stronger Now (Acorn Arts Full On)
03 I’m Stronger Now (Original Mix)
04 I’m Stronger Now (S & S Clean Mix)

“I’m Stronger Now” is a one-off production by Ben Chapman and Steve DuBerry; the single features remixes by Acorn Arts and Simon Ratcliffe & Scott Maclachlan.

Eyes On A Summer Day


01 Eyes On A Summer Day (Shorter Version)
02 Eyes On A Summer Day (Acorn Arts Dub)
03 Eyes On A Summer Day (Longer Version)
04 Eyes On A Summer Day (Gat Decor Mix)
05 Eyes On A Summer Day (Taste It Mix)
06 Eyes On A Summer Day (Acorn Arts Vocal)

INFO > “Eyes On A Summer Day” was the second of only two singles issued by The Good Strawberries, a brief project that the participating band members likely leave off their resumes. The Dutch release includes prog house remixes from Acorn Arts and Gat Decor; additional reworks from Gary Hughes and Blag feature on the two UK CD singles. After The Good Strawberries parted ways, Rick Simmonds teamed up with Stephen Jones to produce trance records under various guises.