UB 002 (Series 01 Vol 02)

1.01 The Carle Younge Project – Can You Feel The Heat
1.02 Dave Angel – Tokyo Stealth Fighter (Slam Conflicting Beats)
1.03 Drum Club – You Make Me Feel So Good (Blue Amazon’s Mix)
1.04 Funktastica – Make It Funky (Julian Napolitano Mix)
1.05 Joshua – Soul Fly (Evolution Mix)
1.06 Lunatic Calm – Choke
1.07 Imaginears – Resonator
1.08 Supercharger – Jim’ll Fix It

2.01 System 7 – Rite Of Spring (Origin Mix)
2.02 Death In Vegas – Dirt (Slayer Mix)
2.03 Rapscallions – The Amsterdam Express
2.04 Niagra – Cloudburst (Part 2)
2.05 Moonbreaker – One People
2.06 Joel Mull – Blue Shades
2.07 The Infinity Project – Mindboggler (Part 2)

Posted on June 10, 2017, in UNDERGROUND BEATS, VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thanks so much, these are awesome. I bought these when I lived in London, but I only started at S1 V4 so to hear the first couple is great.

  2. martymartymarty

    I’m loving this series! Thank you so much. :)

  3. Thanks for these. I was a poor student when these came out and the shipping cost was prohibitive, so never got any.

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: