All I Want To Do Is Get Away

cbe750cd

Musto & Bones
“All I Want Is To Get Away”
1990 City Beat (UK)
CBE 750CD

01 All I Want Is To Get Away (Radio Edit)
02 All I Want Is To Get Away (Remix)
03 This Will Be Mine
04 All I Want Is To Get Away (Bones Beats)

The New York DJ/production duo of Tommy Musto & Frankie ‘Bones’ Mitchell delivered a handful of memorable singles and remixes in the early-1990s. “All I Want Is To Get Away” is the lead track on Musto & Bones’ 1990 album “The Future Is Ours.”

Posted on February 23, 2017, in Musto & Bones. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thank you for this, and so many others — you introduce me to so many new-to-me tracks that consistently prove to be fantastic!

What's On Your Mind?

