Follow Our Trax Volume VII (Reprise)


Various Artists
“Follow Our Trax Volume VII”
1991 Reprise Records (US)

01 Erasure – Love To Hate You (Bruce Forest Remix Edit)
02 Marc Almond – Jacky (Alpine Dub)
03 The Farm – Steppin’ Stone (12″ Mix)
04 Squeeze – Gone To The Dogs
05 The Ocean Blue – Ballerina Out Of Control
06 Morrissey – My Love Life (US Single Version)
07 Katydids – See Saw
08 Lush – Nothing Natural
09 The Cult – Heart Of Soul
10 Sister Double Happiness – Bobby Shannon
11 Texas Tornados – El Pantalon Blue Jean
12 House Of Freaks – This Is It

Posted on February 12, 2017, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Some seriously great track on here that I didn’t have! Thank you. :)

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: