All I Do

9413722

Jane Child
“All I Do”
1993 Warner Bros. Records (US)
9 41372-2

01 All I Do (Album Edit)
02 All I Do (TG Mix)
03 Do Whatcha Do (Nu Club Mix)
04 All I Do (MK Mix)
05 Here Not There (Radio Version)

Posted on May 17, 2016, in David Morales, Jane Child, Marc Kinchen, Tony Garcia. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

    • ThatMusicGuy77

      Thanks for this! That MK Mix is a beast. Shame this single and her 2nd album in general got overlooked.

  1. Fantastic!
    Thanks.

What's On Your Mind?

