Retro Shock Volume 2

Retro Shock CD 2 Cover   Retro Shock CD 2 Rear

Various Artists
“Retro Shock Volume 2”
2004 Culture Shock (US)

01 The Smiths – How Soon Is Now?
02 M – Pop Muzik
03 Depeche Mode – Policy Of Truth
04 INXS – What You Need
05 Midnight Oil – Beds Are Burning
06 Billy Idol – Mony Mony
07 Echo & The Bunnymen – Lips Like Sugar
08 The Romantics – Talking In Your Sleep
09 The Fixx – One Thing Leads To Another
10 Kim Wilde – Kids In America

Posted on May 3, 2016, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Thanks! LOVE THIS!!!!!!

  2. also have this maybe you haved

    Retro Shock Issue 3

    Format: CD
    01 Siousxie & The Banshees Kiss Them For Me

    02 Culture Club Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?

    03 Depeche Mode Never Let Me Down Again

    04 Murray Head One Night In Bangkok

    05 Greg Khin Band Jeopardy

    06 The Cure Hot Hot Hot

    07 New Order True Faith

    08 Right Said Fred I’m Too Sexy

    09 The Timelords Doctorin The Tardis

    10 Billy Idol White Wedding

  3. also have it vol 6 but dont see it on remix services i need 4 and 5

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: