Eurodisque Underground Volume 1

Eurodisque Underground Volume 1

Various Artists
“Eurodisque Underground Volume 1”
1994 Factor 3 Records (US)

01 The Human League – Human (Mark Alsop Remix)
02 The Other Two – Selfish (Lucky Lou Remix)
03 Eddy Grant – Electric Avenue (Two White Guys Mixing)
04 The Psychedelic Furs – Love My Way (Daniel Stoner Remix)
05 New Order – Regret (Lucky Lou Remix)
06 Vitamin Z – Burning Flame (Two White Guys Mixing)
07 China Crisis – Wishful Thinking (Ronald Stewart Remix)
08 F.R. David – Sahara Night (Ronald Stewart Remix)
09 INXS – Original Sin (Snafu Remix)
10 Den Harrow – A Taste Of Love (Snafu Remix)

“Eurodisque Underground” was compiled by Ron Stewart and Alan McMillan for their Factor 3 DJ remix service.

Posted on April 29, 2016, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Interresting compilation, thanks! Are there more volumes?

  2. This looks great! Thanks for posting.

  3. This is awesome! Exciting mixes. Thank you!

  4. finally I could listen to it… fantastic and interesting mixes! thanks for sharing!

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: