Rhythm King – Bumper Issue


Various Artists
“Rhythm King – Bumper Issue”
1989 Rhythm King Records (DE)

01 S’Express – Hey Music Lover (7″ Version)
02 The Beatmasters – Burn It Up (7″ Mix)
03 Hotline – Stay Away (Edit)
04 Merlin – Think About It
05 The Beatmasters – Rok Da House (7″ Version)
06 Bomb The Bass – Say A Little Prayer (7″ Mix)
07 S’Express – Theme From S’Express (12″ Mix)
08 Bomb The Bass – Don’t Make Me Wait (12″ Mix)
09 Baby Ford – Chikki Chikki Ahh Ahh (7″ Version)
10 S’Express – Superfly Guy (7″ Version)
11 Baby Ford – Oochy Koochy (7″ Version)
12 Bomb The Bass – Beat Dis (Radio Edit)
13 Baby Ford – Flowers (Edit)

The German release of 1989 Rhythm King collection “Bumper Issue” has a different running order and three extra tracks compared to its UK counterpart.

Posted on April 12, 2016, in RHYTHM KING, VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Thank you … great memories! Love these early “Rave” comps

  2. So nice. Thank you.
    Rhythm King was so important for me….

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: