I Lift My Cup

CDS123942

Gloworm
“I Lift My Cup”
1993 Radikal Records (US)
CDS 12394-2

01 I Lift My Cup (Spirit Divine Mix)
02 I Lift My Cup (Altered State Mix)
03 I Lift My Cup (State Of Grace Mix)
04 I Lift My Cup (Judgement Mix)
05 I Lift My Cup (Spirit Divine Edit)
06 I Lift My Cup (Altered State Edit)
07 I Lift My Cup (Righteous State Mix)
08 I Lift My Cup (Judgement Mix)

NOTE > Yes, the ‘Judgement Mix’ actually appears twice on the US CD single. And no, that isn’t the correct cover image.

Posted on March 6, 2016, in Gloworm, HOOJ CHOONS, Jules & Skins, Red Jerry, Rollo. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. hi chief, I’m sure I once read somewhere that Gloworm recorded an LP that went unreleased. As a bit of a Rollo / Sister Bliss obsessive, I think that’s a massive shame… do you know if it’s ever been bootlegged?

    • No, I’ve not heard about an unreleased album. You might be able to message Sedric Johnson through social media, although Will Mount is probably the guy you want to chat up.

  2. Class post mate the spirit divine mix was a regular for Sasha in 92. Brill!!!! Im on the hunt for Denise Lopez ‘Don’t You Wanna Be Mine’ (Cliviles & Cole Vocal Club Mix) …. dont suppose you have it on 320? peace x

  3. will do thanks shelf, you are a great person for sharing all this music. one love from Ireland x

What's On Your Mind?

