Back Together Again


Inner City
“Back Together Again”
1993 6 X 6 Records (UK)

01 Back Together Again (Mark Taylor Urban Version)
02 Back Together Again (Reese Classic Broken Beat)
03 Back Together Again (Reese Project Dub)
04 Back Together Again (East Village Mix)
05 Back Together Again (East Village Dub)
06 Back Together Again (Reese Phuture Dub Trip)
07 Back Together Again (Reese Radio Mix)

Posted on February 6, 2016, in 6 X 6, Ashley Beedle, Inner City, Kevin Saunderson. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: