Plastic Compilation Volume 06


01 Way Out West – Mindcircus (Gabriel & Dresden Mix Edit)
02 Timo Maas – To Get Down (Main Mix)
03 ils – Next Level
04 Fatboy Slim – Drop The Hate (Santos Napalm Reprise)
05 PPK – Resurrection (Original Mix)
06 Andy Hunter – Amazing (Original Edit)
07 Raven Maize – The Real Life (Original 12″ Mix)
08 Luke Slater – Nothing At All (King Unique’s Chocolate Orange)
09 Evolution – Walking On Fire (Bedrock Vocal Mix)
10 DJ Tiësto – In My Memory (Gabriel & Dresden Vocal)
11 Felix Da Housecat – What Does It Feel Like (Röyksopp Mix)
12 The Chemical Brothers – Star Guitar (Peter Heller Mix)

Posted on December 12, 2015, in NETTWERK, VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Great Collection, Thanx!

  2. love PPK – Resurrection (Original Mix)

    thank you

  3. Good to see you posting. interesting comps, even if they do include tiesto.

  4. brilliant set of compilations cheers for posting!!

  5. Thanks for all these compilations, a reet gud mix!


What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: