Plastic Compilation Volume 02


01 The Crystal Method – Comin’ Back (The Light’s Mix)
02 Delerium – Silence (Sanctuary Mix)
03 William Orbit – Water From a Vine Leaf (Xylem Flow Mix)
04 Wildchild – Renegade Master (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix)
05 Sarah McLachlan – Sweet Surrender (Roni Size Mix V2)
06 Cornershop – Brimful of Asha (Norman Cook Remix)
07 Freestylers – B-Boy Stance (Freestylers Revenge 12″ Mix)
08 Überzone – The Freaks
09 2 Phat Cunts – Ride (The Space Invaders Mix)
10 Autour De Lucie – Sur Tes Pas (Corny Dream Mix)
11 Spiritualized – I Think I’m in Love (Chemical Brothers Remix)

Posted on December 12, 2015, in NETTWERK, VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. brilliant to hear 2 Phat Cunts again….now where’s my vinyl of that ….???

  2. Seriously, Every track is a classic on here (wasn’t yet at the time).

    For those who don’t know: 2 PHAT CUNTS = Sasha and BT

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: