Freestyle’s Greatest Collection

SPG1013

Freestyle’s Greatest Hits Volume 1
01 Debbie Deb – Lookout Weekend
02 Freestyle – Don’t Stop The Rock
03 Tolga – Sending All My Love
04 Cynthia & Johnny O – Dreamboy Dreamgirl
05 Laissez Faire – In Paradise
06 Newcleus – Jam On It
07 Manuella – Don’t Try To Come Back To Me
08 Jaya – If You Leave Me Now
09 Shana – I Want You
10 Stevie B – Spring Love (Come Back To Me)
11 Trinere – I’ll Be All You Ever Need
12 Connie – Funky Little Beat
13 April – Losing My Heart Over You
14 Giggles – What Goes Around Comes Around

Freestyle’s Greatest Hits Volume 2
01 Collage – I’ll Be Loving You
02 Pretty Poison – Catch Me (I’m Falling)
03 Cynthia – Change On Me
04 April – Someone To Hold
05 René – If Only You Knew
06 Giani – Love Never Ends
07 Johnny O – Fantasy Girl
08 Giggles – He Said She Said
09 The Cover Girls – Because Of You
10 Coro – My Fallen Angel
11 Stevie B – Party Your Body
12 Trinere – All Night
13 Freestyle – The Party’s Just Begun
14 David Torres – No Regrets

Freestyle’s Greatest Hits Volume 3
01 Debbie Deb – When I Hear Music
02 Strictly Freestyle – You Know How Much I Want U
03 Denine – I Remember You
04 B.V.S.M.P. – I Need You
05 Freestyle – It’s Automatic
06 Nocera – Summertime Summertime
07 Vicki – Don’t Break My Heart
08 Trinere – They’re Playing Our Song
09 George Lamond – Look Into My Eyes
10 Hashim – Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)
11 The Cover Girls – Show Me
12 VLA – We Won’t Let Each Other Go
13 Intonation – Nothing To You
14 Noel – Silent Morning

Freestyle’s Greatest Hits Volume 4
01 Nice & Wild – Diamond Girl
02 Goon Squad – Eight Arms To Hold You
03 TKA – Maria
04 Lisette Melendez – Together Forever
05 Carrie Lucas – Summer In The Streets
06 Sweet Sensation – Hooked On You
07 Pebbles – Girlfriend
08 Pretty Tony – Jam The Box
09 VLA – I Gave My Heart
10 Vita – Tonight And Forever
11 George Lamond – Bad Of The Heart
12 Monik Garo – Natural Desire
13 Exposé – Point Of No Return
14 Company B – Fascinated

Posted on November 13, 2015, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Great post! I bought this release from CDNOW website.
    12, 13 years ago… Jeeezzz.. Do you guys remember this one?

    • Funny you should mention that, Junior. CDNow was located in Jenkintown, PA – within walking distance of my office – and then later moved its headquarters to Fort Washington, PA – about five miles from where I currently live. Their building was visible from the PA Turnpike, and I drove by it on a regular basis.

      If memory serves me, I purchased a Japanese Kraftwerk collection from CDNow. I don’t recall being a frequent customer, though.

  2. Keep on posting! Thank you for this upload & for carrying on.

  3. I kind of chuckle with the thought that Freestyle as a genre has ‘greatest hits’. Granted, there are some well known tunes, but hardly chart destroying tunes. It’s a genre that I have moments from which I love and others where I completely loathe it’s low-fi production that’s poorly sung.

  4. love it!!! Thank you!

  5. OUCH ! These songs bring back memories. Am I getting that old ? LOL !

    Thx for the post !

What's On Your Mind?

