There’s Nothing I Won’t Do

TABCD241

01 There’s Nothing I Won’t Do (Original Edit)
02 There’s Nothing I Won’t Do (JX Original Mix)
03 There’s Nothing I Won’t Do (Red Jerry & JX Dub)
04 There’s Nothing I Won’t Do (Carl Cox Full House Remix)
05 There’s Nothing I Won’t Do (Way Out West Remix)

INFO > I can’t think of a more positive, uplifting, euphoric, energetic, full-on, hands-in-the-air anthem than JX’s “There’s Nothing I Won’t Do”—makes me wanna dance every time I hear it. Featuring vocalist Shèna, the tune was Jake Williams’ biggest hit, reaching 4 on the UK Singles Chart in 1996.

Posted on September 2, 2015, in Carl Cox, HOOJ CHOONS, JX, Red Jerry, Way Out West. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hello Shelf! I’ve been looking for a single by Angelmoon (aka singer Moony) called “He’s All I want”. Do you happen to have that one?

  2. Thank you so much for this, Shelf Shelf Shelf! :-)

What's On Your Mind?

