Today Is World Elephant Day

What Elephants Like

World Elephant Day

KEEP WILDLIFE IN THE WILD.

Posted on August 12, 2015, in SHELF. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Tom in Portsmouth, NH

    Thanks, Shelf. Sharing with my friends who I know care about this kind of stuff.

  2. Thanks for this post !

  3. How about a JUMBO post with a list of your 50 favourite songs!
    That would be TOP SHELF!
    (The first movie I ever saw was Dumbo)

  4. Hi yip animals belong in the wild.I live in South Africa.I would like to feed humans who kill abuse & hurt animals to great white sharks.Too much elephants and rhinos being killed in Africa disgrace.Recently lions been targeted my blood boils.

What's On Your Mind?

