R.S.V.P. (US Promo)

57602 CD

01 R.S.V.P. (Single)
02 R.S.V.P. (Breakfast Mix)
03 R.S.V.P. (Dinner Mix)
04 R.S.V.P. (Supper Mix)

INFO > The 1994 US promo issue of Pop Will Eat Itself’s “R.S.V.P.” features remixes from Fluke.

Posted on August 9, 2015, in Fluke, Pop Will Eat Itself. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. And that’s why you should keep going! Great Stuff, thanks!

  2. Ah, this is awesome – thanks a million! :D

  3. MusicArchivist

    wish I could find a clean copy of def-con one big mac fries to go

  4. OUCH ! this brought back memories. Did I just turn this old ! LOL thx for this great post

  5. Hi Shelf,

    Thank you very much for the PWEI post.

    Would it be possible for you to add the “Hardest Hits” Series of 5 CDs to your future posting list?


What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: