01 Missing (Album Mix)
02 Missing (Lite Mix)
03 Missing (Todd Terry Club Mix)
04 Missing (Chris & James Full On Club Mix)
05 Missing (Ultramarine Remix)
06 Missing (Little Joey Remix)
07 Missing (Tee’s Beat)

INFO > Between 1982 and 1994, Tracey Thorn and Ben Watt produced eight LPs and 20 singles as Everything But The Girl. However, it wasn’t until 1995 that the duo finally experienced international success, thanks to a Todd Terry remix of “Missing”, the second single from their eighth album, “Amplified Heart.”

Posted on July 3, 2015, in Chris & James, Everything But The Girl, Todd Terry. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. c’est quoi le mot de passe ????? merci a toi pour la bon musique

  2. Such a great track and amazing success story after such a long history of unrecognized releases! I used to have this on blue vinyl and pretty much exclusively played the “Chris & James Full On Club Mix”, IMHO by far the best version of this song! It really brings out the melancholic feeling of this track!

    thank you for sharing!

  3. she has an incredible voice…her solo albums are all fantastic…for me, she’s there with sade, annie lennox…just a great voice…

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: