Do I

PERF140CD

01 Do I (Stealth Radio Edit)
02 Do I (Dillon & Dickins Remix)
03 Do I (Distant Drums Remix)
04 Do I (Stealth Club Mix)
05 Do I (Necromonic Club Mix)

INFO > Although written by Bizarre Inc’s Carl Turner and credited to Gifted, 1997 single “Do I” is essentially a Love To Infinity production, with remixes from Marc Dillon & Patrick Dickins and Distant Drums (Simeon Friend & Mike Mukhopadhyay).

Posted on June 28, 2015, in Distant Drums, Gifted, Love To Infinity, PERFECTO. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. What a GEM of Remixes…. Lastly Cant wait 4 the “Re-United, New Order. THAT puts a SMILE on my Face

  2. Fried Pickle

    thanks for this Classic ! post

What's On Your Mind?

