Cold

8655252

01 Cold (LP Edit)
02 Cold (Mark!’s Adventurous Mix Edit)
03 Cold (Ralphi’s Club Mix)
04 Blue (LP Mix)

INFO > “Cold” was the third single lifted from William LaTour’s eponymous debut LP. Mark Picchiotti and Ralphi Rosario were on remix duty for the 1992 release.

Posted on June 13, 2015, in LaTour, Mark Picchiotti. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Hey Shelf! It’s me again. I have to say one more time your site is amazing. And I also wanted to ask you if you know if there’s a cd single for Westworld’s Sonic Boom Boy or if there’s a digital copy of the song’s extended mix?

  2. another great post my man, thank you!…cheers bro!

  3. thanks for your answer, man, I guess I should be happy to own the 12″ single then. ;)

  4. thank you, I had this cd single back in the day and a buddy stole it from my collection and never returned it, LOL

What's On Your Mind?

