Retro:Active 5


01 a-ha – I’ve Been Losing You (Extended Mix)
02 Seona Dancing – More To Lose (Extended Mix)
03 Blancmange – That’s Love, That It Is (Extended Remix)
04 Dead Or Alive – Lover Come Back To Me (Extended Remix)
05 Strange Advance – Love Games (Dance Mix)
06 Love And Rockets – Mirror People ’88 (Full Length Version)
07 Aztec Camera – Walk Out To Winter (Extended Version)
08 Hubert Kah – The Picture (12″ Remix)
09 The Psychedelic Furs – Pretty In Pink (Berlin Mix)
10 Leisure Process – Love Cascade (12″ Version)
11 Red Box – For America (Bazooka Mix)
12 The Cult – She Sells Sanctuary (Howling Mix)

Posted on May 5, 2015, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. TV Fans may be interested to know that Seona Dancing featured a young Ricky Gervais as vocalist, many years before he got into comedy!

    • Ha! Thanks for pointing that out, David. The duo only made two singles, and I don’t think Ricky is particularly proud of that point in his career:

      Nothing to be ashamed of.

  2. Thank you!!!!! :-)


    Thank you! Again! These are amazing!

    Now with this download-website I can’t always seem to get the full file? Is it possible to use another that doesn’t download through the website itself?

  4. These RETRO-ACTIVE comps are amazing, thanks!!

    ARTHURHOFMAN – I was having the same issue with Mega until I tried using the Opera browser. Works like a charm, give it a shot.


    I get it, sorry – I had no idea.

    Thank you Grebo! I will – hope it works! I use Safari (MacBook Pro), so that could be it. :D

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: