Just An Illusion


01 Just An Illusion (Original Mix)
02 Changes
03 New Dimension
04 Just An Illusion (Dub)
05 Changes (Dub)
06 Just An Illusion (Instrumental)

INFO > UK electronic funk trio Imagination formed in 1981 and experienced immediate chart success with the help of producers Steve Jolley and Tony Swain. This 1989 Canadian CD EP pairs two of the group’s hit singles from 1982: “Just An Illusion” and “Changes.”

Posted on April 20, 2015, in Imagination. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. as I enable the download link

  2. martymartymarty

    I just looooove Leee John’s vocals! Thank you so much! :-)

  3. Thank you for keeping up this page!

  4. out of print rare stuff, interessing for Illusion Instr

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: