Always On My Mind

INC1CDJ

01 Always On My Mind (Full Intention Radio)
02 Always On My Mind (Full Intention Electric Funk Mix)
03 Always On My Mind (Tall Paul’s INCredible Remix)
04 Always On My Mind (Full Intention Electric Funk Dub)
05 Always On My Mind (Mark!’s Kiwi Dream House Dub)
06 Always On My Mind (Colour System Inc Amber Vox)
07 Always On My Mind (Colour System Inc Gold Vox)
08 Always On My Mind (Southern Cross Vocal Mix)*

*Bonus track

INFO > Sam Mollison’s 1998 single “Always On My Mind” was the first release on Sony’s INCredible dance imprint. There are yet more remixes across various slabs of vinyl, but curiously, no original version.

Posted on February 4, 2015, in Mark Picchiotti, Mike Gray & Jon Pearn, Sam Mollison, Tall Paul. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you djshelf only Taul Paul mix on this cd is litle euro house
    euro dance(comercial) nowhere to find other mixes from vinyl(have better mixes) i know that i looking long time ago.

What's On Your Mind?

