Warehouse Raves 7


01 Felix – Don’t You Want Me (Hooj Mix)
02 DSK – Holdin’ On (UK Edit)
03 Sine – I Like It Deep (Deep Expression Mix)
04 Finitribe – Forevergreen (Forevermost Excellent Mix)
05 Rachel Wallace – Tell Me Why (Acorn Arts Bongo Mix)
06 Nush – Nush (NY Strings Mix)
07 Peter Bouncer – So Here I Am (12″ Mix)
08 Hyper Go Go – High (Original Mix)
09 Seventh Sense – Get The Music (Himalayan Dub)
10 Messiah – Temple Of Dreams
11 The Ragga Twins – Shine Eye
12 Phuture Assassins – Future Sound (2 Bad Mice Remix)

Posted on November 13, 2014, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Interesting – I may have to check out volumes 1-6!!!

  2. Nice mix of tunes on this compilation ! Thank You !

  3. Only volume 8 i dont have it i have at volume 1 to 7

  4. Warehouse Raves 3 or any other of this would be great

  5. awesome thanks for sharing! Any more version would be rad thanks!

  6. Trance Master 303

    love these early RAVE comps! Thank you very much!!!

    Does anyone have the entire “2 Bad Mice – Kaotic Chemistry” CD and all the remixes to “Bombscare”?

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: