Oh! What A World

More blissful listening courtesy of eLeMeNOhPeaQ.


01 Oh! What A World (Big Bold Seven Inches)
02 Oh! What A World (Big Bold Brassy Mix)
03 Oh! What A World (Bottom Dollar Mix)
04 Oh! What A World (Tuff ‘N’ Crisp Mix)
05 Oh! What A World (Run To The Border Mix)
06 Oh! What A World (Heavy Duty Dub)
07 Oh! What A World (Acapella)
08 Oh! What A World (Where’s My Dinner Dub)

INFO > 1995 single “Oh! What A World” is another collaboration from Sister Bliss and Colette, featuring remixes by Matthew Roberts and Patrick Prins.

Posted on May 28, 2014, in Matthew Roberts, Sister Bliss. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. What a fun track. I’ve never heard this one before. Thank you for sharing

  2. Really grateful for this one, wanted it for ages, thanks guys :-)

  3. Thanks never got this gonna check it out

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: