Get Up!


01 Get Up! (7″ Edit)
02 Get Up! (Def Mix)
03 Get Up! (Album Version)
04 Get Up! (Def Edit)


01 Get Up! (Dance Action Mix)
02 Get Up! (Single Mix)
03 Get Up! Muted Mix)
04 Get Up! (CD Version)
05 Pump Up The Jam (Ultimix)

INFO > In the early 1990s, Belgian producer Jo Bogaert sold a gazillion records as Technotronic. While several vocalists were attached to the Eurodance project, the most prominent was Ya Kid K (Manuela Kamosi), who features on the act’s second single, “Get Up! [Before The Night Is Over].”

Posted on May 11, 2014, in David Morales, Technotronic. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Fried Pickle

    My favorite TechnoTronic track Cheers !

  2. never heard of these other mixes…awesome!

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: