Kiss From A Rose / I’m Alive

ZANG70CD

01 Kiss From A Rose
02 I’m Alive (Atraxion Future Radio Edit)
03 I’m Alive (Sasha & BT’s Atraxion Future Mix)

INFO > Continuing today’s theme of love is Seal’s beautiful ballad, “Kiss From A Rose.” The song was initially released as a single in 1994, and reissued the following year after its inclusion on the “Batman Forever” soundtrack. MOR mush aside, the real prize here is Sasha and Brian Transeau’s epic take on “I’m Alive”, which features as the A-side on the 12″ release.

Posted on February 14, 2014, in BT, Sasha, Seal. Bookmark the permalink. 21 Comments.

  1. Thank you DJShelf i have somewhere Kiss From A Rose with Adamski mixes

  2. DJ SHELF YOU LOOKING MRS WOOD I HAVE BOOTH VINYLS IN PERFECT CONDITIONS THIS TWO VINYLS IS CD YOU LOOKING Mrs. Wood Whodunnit? (1994 React, CD REACT 54)

  3. I remember Jon Pleased Wimmin playing the BT Mix of I’m Alive, we went. absolutely. mental! It’s still awesome now!

  4. I TRY TO SEND YOU THESE MIXES ALL DAY NOW WORK IN MY COMPANY I HAVE LITTLE TIME

  5. i have adamski remixes (cd single) in one .ape+.cue or 320k if anyone prefers. anyway adrive is easy to upload? need registration?

  6. Anyone have a flac of the BT mix of I`m Alive? Thanks.

  7. Please go to share no uploads here dj shelf maybe have problem

  8. I’m Alive (Sasha & BT’s Atraxion Future Mix) flac
    http://www13.zippyshare.com/v/30552477/file.html

  9. Cheers ahist.Also brought the cd single 25 pence lol.

What's On Your Mind?

