Hits: Son Of Post Modern


01 The Railway Children – A Pleasure
02 Hothouse Flowers – Don’t Go
03 Hunters & Collectors – Back On The Breadline
04 Big Audio Dynamite – Just Play Music
05 Graham Parker – Get Started, Start A Fire
06 The Sugarcubes – Coldsweat
07 Marty Willson-Piper – She’s King
08 Transvision Vamp – Tell That Girl To Shut Up
09 Book Of Love – Tubular Bells/Pretty Boys And Pretty Girls
10 The Escape Club – Wild Wild West
11 Camper Van Beethoven – Eye Of Fatima (Parts 1 & 2)
12 Siouxsie & The Banshees – Peek-A-Boo
13 The Fountainhead – Someone Like You
14 The Feelies – Too Far Gone
15 Reckless Sleepers – If We Never Meet Again
16 The Screaming Tribesman – I’ve Got A Feeling
17 Flesh For Lulu – I Go Crazy
18 All About Eve – Every Angel

INFO > Yesterday, Sandman posted the first installment in the “Post Modern” promo series assembled by Hits, a music industry trade publication. Offered today for your listening pleasure is the follow-up collection, “Son Of Post Modern.”

Posted on November 14, 2013, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. cool collection ! Love the Book Of Love mix on here !

  2. Thankyou!!

  3. I followed suit with my blog too! Thanks for this HPM release!

  4. Thank you very much.

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: