Feel Every Beat


01 Feel Every Beat (Single Remix)
02 Feel Every Beat (Tactile Mix)
03 Feel Every Beat (Downstairs Mix)
04 Lean To The Inside
05 Feel Every Beat (12″ Remix)
06 Feel Every Beat (DNA Remix)
07 Second To None

FACT > 1991’s “Feel Every Beat” was Bernard Sumner and Johnny Marr’s third single as Electronic. The US issue features exclusive mixes by Dave Shaw & Winston Jones, UK remixes from Danny Rampling & Pete Lorimer and DNA, and Stephen Hague’s 7″ Remix. Also included are two excellent B-sides; instrumental “Lean To The Inside” is one of my favorite Electronic tracks, sounding like a theme for a British detective series.

Posted on August 18, 2013, in Bernard Sumner, Danny Rampling, DNA, Electronic, FACTORY, Pete Lorimer. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. hi
    i love your great blog!
    have you the 3 david morales remixes from monie love” it’s a shame”?
    thanx a lot

  2. Leo go on share(i have David Morales 13 GIGA discography) but people first you have droped some music here and i give you what you want only me upload music here shame.

  3. This is a great single, I have to admit I love “Second To None”, a fantastic b side, Electronic made so many great b-sides.”Warning Sign” is another great pop gem from the 2003 “Late At Night” single. Thanks for another great post!

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: