Mute Tonal Evidence (USA)


01 Wire – Drill: In Every City?
02 I Start Counting – Million Headed Monster
03 Inspiral Carpets – Weakness
04 Diamanda Galas – Let My People Go
05 Fortran 5 – Love Baby (Electropathy Mix)
06 Crime & The City Solution – The Dolphins And The Sharks
07 New Fast Automatic Daffodils – Partial
08 Cabaret Voltaire – Yashar (John Robie Mix)
09 Meat Beat Manifesto – 10 X Faster Than The Speed Of Love
10 Frank Tovey & The Pyros – Victoria Falls
11 Renegade Soundwave – Biting My Nails (1990 Remix)
12 The Weathermen – Freedom Or Slavery (Conclusive Edit)
13 Easy – Cloud Chamber
14 Ohi Ho Bang Bang – The Three
15 Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – The Ship Song
16 Throbbing Gristle – Subhuman

Posted on August 11, 2013, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I think there was also a UK release almost identical to this comp., except for a live Erasure track and something else. All in all, a very cool comp. from the 90’s!

    thanks for posting!

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: