EMI Dance House Volume 2


01 Mellow Man Ace – Welcome To My Groove (Deep House Mix)
02 Cabaret Voltaire – Keep On (Clubbing)
03 Tongue N Cheek – Tomorrow (Frankie’s Favourite Garage Mix)
04 Natalie Cole – Wild Women Do (Club Mix)
05 The U-Crew – If You Were Mine (Radio Edit)
06 MC Hammer – Help The Children (Radio Edit)
07 Mello Man Ace – Mentirosa (Extended Remix)
08 Tina Turner – Foreign Affair (One In A Million Club Mix)
09 Mantronix – Take Your Time (Club Dub)
10 Dusty Springfield – Reputation (Lots Of Fun 12′ Mix)
11 Kym Mazelle – Useless (I Don’t Need You Now)
12 Ruthless Rap Assassins – Just Mellow (Extended Version)

Posted on August 6, 2013, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. seems really odd to see The Cabs on a complition with Tina Turnoff and Dusty Springfield…. !!

  2. oh that was meant to be ‘compilation’ btw……

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: