I Can’t Take The Power (US Promo)

ZSK73751

01 I Can’t Take The Power (7″ Mix)
02 I Can’t Take The Power (The Justin Strauss Mix)
03 I Can’t Take The Power (Power Bass Mix)
04 I Can’t Take The Power (Riva Mix)

INFO > Jens Lissat and Peter Harder produced five singles as Off-Shore in the early-1990s. Their debut, “I Can’t Take The Power”, was a minor house hit; Justin Strauss’ US remixes were also issued down under by Epic’s Australian arm.

Posted on June 26, 2013, in Justin Strauss, Off-Shore. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Keen to hear the remixes on this. Just watched the ‘official’ video on TubeYou, utterly pointless plot in it & some of the craziest driving you ever saw!Thx MOD!!!

What's On Your Mind?

