Jive Presents In-House Volume 1


01 Samantha Fox – I Wanna Have Some Fun (Fun House Mix)
02 Culture Clash Dance Party – Love Fever (Fever Mix)
03 The She Rockers – Get Up On This (Adonis Mix)
04 Wee Papa Girl Rappers – We Know It (Phosphoric Mix)
05 Children Of The Night – It’s A Trip (Hacienda Mix)
06 Adonis And The Acid Slaves – House Will Never Die

INFO > Kevin Saunderson and Adonis Smith produced and/or remixed most of this 1988 house sampler EP.

Posted on June 16, 2013, in Kevin Saunderson, VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 10 Comments.

  1. Wow. I had this on cassette back in ’88 and nearly wore it out. Can’t wait to hear it again! Thanks very much!

  2. Wow! Love this!!! =)

  3. No way! I have a very scratched copy of this in my basement! Thank you!

  4. Thanks for this, likewise only an old vinyl copy buried in a crate somewhere…

  5. just got around to listening to this. great record! thank you!!

  6. The CD version of this is mega rare for some reason.

  7. Many thanks for posting this. I’ve worn out the grooves on my original vinyl. One of the first “house” records I bought.

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: