I Like It

5821792

01 I Like It (Lisa Marie Radio Experience)
02 I Like It (Lisa Marie Vocal Experience)
03 I Like It (Fire Island Main Mix)
04 I Like It (Victor’s (Green) Light & Sexy Vocal Mix)
05 I Like It (Mark!’s Shelter Vocal)

INFO > Twenty years ago, DJ Angel Moraes set up the Hot ‘N’ Spycy imprint and started producing deep and dirty house hits like “Heaven Knows” and “Welcome To The Factory.” In 1996, Subversive picked up Moraes’ 1994 single “I Like It” and tapped Heller & Farley for new mixes; AM:PM subsequently licensed that package and added additional mixes by Lisa Marie Experience, Victor Imbres, Mark Picchiotti, and Phil Kelsey for a 1997 reissue.

Posted on April 10, 2013, in AM:PM, Angel Moraes, Fire Island, Mark Picchiotti, Terry Farley & Pete Heller, Victor Imbres. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

What's On Your Mind?

