Unity (Remixes)


01 Unity (Future Sound Of London 7″ Edit)
02 Unity (Future Sound Of London 12″ Remix)
03 Unity (Bassheads In The Area)
04 Unity (Future Sound Of London Tuff City)
05 Unity (Bassheads Dub Arena)

INFO > Initially issued in 1991 on the Cardiac label, “Unity” was produced by Robert Manley and Paul Witts. Manley would go on to manage Union City Recordings and subsequently reissue “Unity” in 1992 with new mixes from FSOL and Bassheads.

HELP > Does anyone have the original CD issue on Cardiac Records?

Posted on March 24, 2013, in Bassheads, Future Sound Of London, UNION CITY RECORDINGS, Unity. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Thank you Chris this is wonderful FLSOL mixes.Please help me 2wo Third3 LUV DUP MIX I don’t find nowhere only can help me.

  2. Not sure if there was a CD release of the amazing originals but as far as I know the two mixes I have are digital re-releases.

    Unity-Unity (Club Mix)
    Unity-Unity (USA Mix)



  3. I seem to remember there being a 2nd 12″ with pink instead of blue sleeve? with possible Italo remixes??

  4. synthetic hardcore

    Brilliant !!

  5. any chance of a re-up on these links please

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: