You’re Not Alone (1997)


01 You’re Not Alone (Edit) 04:15
02 You’re Not Alone (Black Olive’s Extended Mix) 06:19
03 You’re Not Alone (Nightmares On Wax Edit) 06:36
04 You’re Not Alone (Roni Size Edit) 05:57
05 You’re Not Alone (Ganja Kru Mix) 05:45
06 You’re Not Alone (Oakenfold & Osborne Mix) 10:09
07 You’re Not Alone (Rollo & Sister Bliss Mix) 08:30
08 You’re Not Alone (Matthew Roberts Cloud 10 Mix) 07:32
09 You’re Not Alone (Matthew Roberts Phunk Phorce Mix) 06:39
10 You’re Not Alone (Oakenfold & Osborne Edit) 04:37

INFO > Reissued with a new package featuring remixes galore, “You’re Not Alone” topped the UK Singles Chart in May 1997. Unique tracks from the two UK CD singles are consolidated here, along with the Oakenfold & Osborne Edit from the US CD single.

Posted on March 2, 2013, in Matthew Roberts, Olive, Paul Oakenfold, Rollo, Sister Bliss. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Thankyou. Have the Aussie pressing of this single, but it didn’t have all these mixes.

  2. One of my all-time favorites… Evergreen tune. Thanks!

  3. Please re-up please!

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: