Masters At Work – I Can’t Get No Sleep ’95

5811412

01 I Can’t Get No Sleep ’95 (Choice Hip Hop Edit)
02 I Can’t Get No Sleep ’95 (No Sleep Edit)
03 I Can’t Get No Sleep ’95 (Morales Late Nite Edit)
04 I Can’t Get No Sleep ’95 (Low Down Mix)
05 I Can’t Get No Sleep ’95 (No Sleep In ’95 Mix)
06 I Can’t Get No Sleep ’95 (Ken Lou Mix)
07 I Can’t Get No Sleep ’95 (MK Mix)

INFO > Originally released in 1993, this house anthem by Kenny ‘Dope’ Gonzales and ‘Little’ Louie Vega (with India on vocals) was reissued two years later with new mixes from David Morales, Marc Kinchen, and the Masters themselves.

NOTE > Anyone have the limited edition CD single?

Posted on December 22, 2012, in AM:PM, David Morales, Marc Kinchen, Masters At Work. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Dope!(Gonzales) Played the crap outta this back in the day. AM:PM, Cajual, Strictly Rhythm, Henry Street & Maxi were in their prime! THX MOD & Mark!!!

  2. You’re welcome guys!

  3. re up for the mk mix:)

  4. any chance for re upload? cheers

What's On Your Mind?

