Various Artists – Spiritually Ibiza

Various Artists
“Spiritually Ibiza”
1995 Dino Entertainment (UK)

01. Mental Generation – Cafe Del Mar (Original Mix)
02. Audio Deluxe – 60 Seconds (Original Mix)
03. Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Weatherall Mix)
04. Neutron 9000 – Love’s Got A Feeling
05. Code 61 – Drop The Deal
06. Orchestra JB – Free Spirit (Slow Burn)
07. Corporation Of One – The Real Life
08. Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend (Oakenfold Edit)
09. A Man Called Adam – Barefoot in the Head (7″ Edit)
10. Illusion – Why Can’t We Live Together (Original Version)
11. Primal Scream – Come Together (Weatherall Mix)
12. Orchestra JB – Come Alive (Love In London Mix)
13. The Blow Monkeys – La Passionara
14. Electra – Autumn Love (Future 3)

Spiritually Ibiza
pw: djshelf

Posted on June 2, 2012, in VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: