Chakra – I Am

Chakra
“I Am”
1997 WEA (UK)
WEA 091 CD

01. I Am (Radio Edit)
02. I Am (Digweed & Muir’s Bedrock Mix)
03. I Am (The Space Brothers Remix)
04. I Am (Amethyst Vocal Mix)
05. I Am (Original Mix)

INFO > Rick Simmonds and Stephen Jones produced several 90s trance hits under the guises of Ascension, Chakra, Lustral, and The Space Brothers. First promoed on Jackpot in 1996, “I Am” features one of John Digweed and Nick Muir’s greatest remixes.

I AM

Posted on April 23, 2012, in Amethyst, Bedrock, Chakra, John Digweed, Space Brothers. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Had to buy 2 12″ to collect the mixes in ’97.
    Seems like you got the better bargain here, Chris! hehehe

    • UK CD singles have always been a weird deal – either you have to buy two or three CDs to get all the mixes, or you get the lot on one disc. Those damn chart rules are a pain in the ass for collectors!

What's On Your Mind?

