Various Artists – Silver On Black (US)

Various Artists
“Silver On Black”
1989 FFRR Records (US)
828 174-2

01. Diana Brown & Barrie K. Sharpe – Blind Faith (7″ Mix)
02. June Montana – I Need Your Love (7″ Version)
03. Circuit – Shelter (12″ Version)
04. Richie Rich – Salsa House (Remix)
05. Blacksmith – Get Back To Love (Swing Beat Mix)
06. Frankie Knuckles Presents Satoshi Tomiie – Tears (Def Remix)
07. Reese & Santonio – Rock To The Beat (New Mix)
08. Electra – Jibaro (7″ Version)
09. Cookie Crew – Come On And Get Some (Jack Swing Mix)
10. Blacksmith – Get Back To Love (Original Mix)

INFO > This US edition of this classic FFRR compilation has six fewer tracks than its UK counterpart; however, the respective discs share only five common tracks, and include different mixes of “Shelter” and “Tears.”


Posted on November 17, 2011, in FFRR, VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Yes many thanks

  2. is there any way to get a copy of this well at least a copy of Circuit Shelter 12″ as you know the uk only has the 7″

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: