Meltdown – My Life Is In Your Hands

Meltdown
“My Life Is In Your Hands”
1996 S3 Records (UK)
DANU7CD

01. My Life Is In Your Hands (Dekkard ‘N’ Dane’s Whitewater Edit)
02. My Life Is In Your Hands (Dekkard ‘N’ Dane’s Shortwater Chase)
03. My Life Is In Your Hands (Blue Amazon Blind Faith Vocal Mix)
04. My Life Is In Your Hands (Lisa Marie Vocal Experience)

INFO > Richard Dekkard and Phil ‘The Kick Drum’ Dane produced a couple of singles and remixes under the moniker Meltdown in the mid-1990s. On the mix here: Blue Amazon delivers a signature epic house expansion, while Lisa Marie Experience turns out a hands-in-the-air house stormer.

MY LIFE IS IN YOUR HANDS

Posted on September 6, 2011, in Blue Amazon, Meltdown, Phil Dane, Richard Dekkard. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. cheers, its actually the 2nd 12″ we are looking for. keep up the excellent work on this blog

  2. ahhhh…memories!
    Bought this 12″ back then.
    always gives me the deja vu feeling when I see common singles we have popping up in your blog!

    • The blog has been a great means of dusting off and revisiting some singles I’d long forgotten about. And I imagine our respective collections probably look quite similar :-)

What's On Your Mind?

