Slacker – Scared

1996 XL Recordings (UK)

01. Scared (Edit)
02. Scared (Pob Seismix)
03. Scared (Dylan Rhymes Remix)
04. Scared (The Lonely Traveller)
05. Scared (Scared Of Tomorrow)

INFO > Initially released via Loaded, Shem McCauley’s percolating prog house gem gained a wider audience after being licensed by XL (frequent spins by Sasha also helped).


Posted on August 30, 2011, in Pob, Shem McCauley, Slacker. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Have this on 12″ so thanks for the CD rip, Chris!

  2. Its like Telepathy – I was looking for a decent rip of this for ages because the vinyls knackered and lo and behold, Methods of dance delivers again.

    Great site, great tunes, keep up the good work, its appreciated

  3. as said above, great rip of a great track. all the mixes are brilliant but i always had a soft spot for ‘the lonely traveller’. nice one shelf.

  4. THe link is off. Re-Up pls? Cheers!!!

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: