Various Artists – Reactivate 7

Various Artists
“Reactivate 7 – Aquasonic Trance”
1993 React Music Ltd (UK)

01. Jaydee – Plastic Dreams (Radio Edit)
02. Illuminatae – Tremorra Del Terra
03. Polygon Window – Quoth
04. D-Code – Odyssey (Lionrock Dub)
05. Fierce Ruling Diva – You Better Take This (Trance)
06. Atahualpa – Anathema (Atasanctis Version)
07. Interactive – Koma
08. Nico – Darkstar (Midnight Mix)
09. Cyberia – Mr. Chill’s Back (Door 1)
10. Humate – Love Stimulation (Lovemix)
11. Strategy – High Energy (Trance Mix)
12. With It Guys – Let The Music Take Control (Radio Mix)


Posted on July 9, 2011, in REACT, VARIOUS ARTISTS. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Lovin the reactivate,had all of these before lost in a fire keep up the splendid work,if you have anymore react I will probably piss myself some quality tracks on them.

  2. A quality series and label, to be sure. I’ve got most of the Reactivates (but not the first four, unfortunately) – they’ll all get posted over time. And there’s a bit more from React in the works as well. Thanks!

  3. I miss my Polygon Windows – Quoth 12”! Super hard 2 find Tech House dancefloor DESTROYER!!!

What's On Your Mind?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: